21-23th November 2016 | Cyprus
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


General Chair

  • Giovanni Pau, LIP6, France

General co-Chair

  • Vasos Vassiliou, University of Cyprus

Steering Committee

  • Azzedine Boukerche – University of Ottawa, Canada
  • Mohamad Badra – Zayed University, UAE
  • Pascal Urien – TELECOM ParisTech, France
  • Stamatios Kartalopoulos – University of Oklahoma, USA
  • Houda Labiod – Telecom ParisTech, France


Mobility and Wireless Track chairs

  • Samuel Pierre, École Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada
  • Haidar Safa - American University of Beirut, Lebanon
  • Panayiotis Kolios, University of Cyprus

       Full TPC list (Track 1: Mobility & Wireless Networks)

Security Track chairs

  • Hadi Otrok, KUSTAR, Abu Dhabi, UAE
  • Azzam Mourad, Lebanese American University, Lebanon

     Full TPC list (Track 2: Security)

New Technologies and Services Track chairs

  • George Xylomenos, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece
  • Gustavo Marfia University of Bologna, Italy

       Full TPC list (Track 3: New Technologies & Services)

Workshops co-Chair

  • Layth Sliman, EFREI, France

Keynote/Tutorial co-Chair

  • Francine Krief, Bordeaux INP, France
  • Badr Benmammar, LTT Laboratory, University of Tlemcen, Algeria

Finance Chair

  • Ibrahim Hajjeh, Fransec, France

Publicity Chair

  • Mohamad Badra, Zayed University, UAE

Sponsor Co-Chair

  • George Pallis, University of Cyprus
  • Petros Stratis, EasyConference, Cyprus

Local Organization Committee

  • Chrysostomos Chrysostomou, Frederick University, Cyprus
  • Petros Stratis, EasyConference, Cyprus





Become a Sponsor

If you are interested in sponsoring the 8th IFIP NTMS edition, please contact us at your earliest convenience.

Important dates

  • Papers Submission Deadline : July 7th 2016 September 16th, 2016
  • WORKSHOPS Papers Submission Deadline : July 7th 2016 August 31th, 2016
  • Papers Acceptance Notification: September 30th, 2016
  • Papers camera-ready: October 17th, 2016
  • Workshop/Keynote submission deadline: Mai 31th, 2016
  • Workshop/Keynote Acceptance Notification: June 30th, 2016